The best friends ever...

Lunch at Shoprite!

28/11/2008 10:48

Cheers!! what are we celebrating?? lol! as usual the only very fact that we're together and spending some wonderful moments!!

Ko had decided on this plan yesterday nite and we landed today at shoprite!! Ko had come before us..in fact chrisha and i met and took the same bus..we had to walk to shoprite and believe me there are proper roads that lead there but as usual chrisha made me take a "perpendicular distance" to shoprite from DCDM..oh gosh, i could've killed her! we jumped over I dnt know what fence, passed under a barrier in the parking and went through bushes to get to shoprite! lol! and what does she have to say: "to trouver nou pane fini ariver la??pa koner ki letour babylone to p rod al fer toi??" lol!

Yeah we arived there and immediately started by....eating!! We found ko first in the supermarket buying "butterflies" hihi! those which I stole and put in my hair! so wat we ate, you can have a look in the photogallery section.. as ko had said "Zis lagraisse zordi!" and of course we talked and talked and talked and I proposed to go to my place koz no one was at hme, so we could discuss our project, and guess what idea chrisha had AGAIN??? : "Anou marse ziska Candos!!" :/ can you believe that???but after a few "Noooo!!", "To malad!", and "Don't even dare to think of it!" we finally agreed..she's so pursuasive sometimes!!

and yeah we walked from Shoprite to Candos!! We had so much fun on the streets finally that we did not find it long. Chrisha made it a must to steal a litchi on the road..and gosh the dogs!! hahahaha! I remember too well...she loves them rite?? and they love her too...I had stopped counting the number of dogs that could bite us, one was even trying to jump off the wall .oh and yeah that monkey we saw and that chrisha feared so much.lol..what an adventure I shall say we had!!! (again visit our photo gallery section, you'll get pics of that!) And best of all:chrisha said she was tired when we were reaching home...:/ who had the idea huh??

Now guess wat again?? hehe! my house or more precisely my room became a beauty parlour! I proposed to the gurls to put a mask and we did! they slept on my bed and I applied it to them..it was fun! We waited for it to dry and we washed it away...: lool :-) Well,as you can see, a day full of great moments and fun!!

keep in touch,

Val XXX

 

© 2008 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode