The best friends ever...

Cinema Day

17/11/2008 13:12

Yeah we've got may kinds of daysss...lol!

Hi, it Val again...

It was the first time we went to watch a movie together and guess which movie we watched?? "FASHION" guys...hehe! It was wonderful, we really liked it and ever since after the movie Ko wanted to become a model! lol! Oh and yeah:I really do like watching indian movies... :D

Of course, as we planned, we went to Pizza Hut afterwards for lunch! the pic above was taken by...a pillar I think!lol! its never a persone who's taking our pics, its always on timer on something...lolz! Well, we did eat a lot that day..the bill amount said it all! lol

After that we went for a lil round in Curepipe (btw we went to Novelty cinema). It's Ko's town so she showed us a bit around..I know I"m giving the impression that I've never been to Curepipe before but it's more like I dnt get to go there very often..while for chrisha, I'd say she's seen every corner in Mauritius.. :) We ended at some point in time in a magical world called the DVD World! Oh gosh 'I remember seeing all the DVDs you could ever possibly imagine to get..not only the recent ones.so we bought 3 dvds each which we would share afterwards...

So how did we end the day?? oh yeah how can I forget that..Ko went home but chrisha came to my place..after a lil chat guess wat she discovered?? THIS:

The Playstation 2! and she started playing until she went away..lol!

But this day was great as each and evry time...

Keep in touch.. :D

© 2008 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode