The best friends ever...

At Val's place...

21/11/2008 14:18

Eating..that's the first thing we do of course!! lol

at about 13:50 I get a phone call that day..I had just finished some work and was going to sleep a while when chrisha called! She  just said :"Val nou p vine kot toi la, prepare imper chips pou nou, nou penkor lunch!" So I was like " Oui mon capitaine!" lolzzz

Resting ine monte lor pied lerla! so I wen to the kitchen and started peeling the potatoes and while I was frying them they came..First thing chrisha wanted to see was my pc..i had just received it! (you'll have pics in the photogallery).

Then we ate and drank Fanta as you can see except that I was drinking a Chinese tea! lol ;)

Think its the first time they come home..and we had a great time..oh yeah..guess who took this pic..my dear refrigerator!!! LOL :D

© 2008 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode